Updates

We’re getting close to the end of the year! Quite a bit has happened this year for me as I finished my Master’s and have figured out my plan for the next year.

Before we go into 2015, I wanted to share a link to my photos being published in Bell County Living Fall 2014 issue. I was quite proud of how the photos have turned out and am happy that it has been officially published in a magazine. The link to the pages are right here: https://s3.amazonaws.com/wyim-publications/BellCountyFall2014/index.html#76

Leave a Reply

