Post Ideas

So in my decision to post at least once a week, I think I should share some of my post ideas I want to do.

  • Review phone cameras
  • Discuss my RTF classes
  • Talk about any short films I’m doing
  • Discuss the various editing software
  • More Film reviews
  • Have a Black History Month inspired series about Black people in the business
  • Discuss progress of graduate school
  • Internship discussion and tips

I’m really liking the selection I have so far. If anybody’s got any other ideas I can do, just let me know.

Leave a Reply

