And we’re on the air…

What is up all my nonexistent readers? I guess my first blog entry should be my explanation. Also, this blog will be a mixture of both video blogs and written blogs.

Basically the website name says it all. I’m the media girl. I review all kinds of media, but will focus on film and television. I might analyze certain works, put to use my degree I’m close to getting. I will also be chronicling my journey into filmmaking as a Black female. Any tips I learn along the way, I will happily bring to you my audience. So, hope you come and stay with me on this journey.

Later Days,

J.L.

One thought on “And we’re on the air…

Leave a Reply

